Kalyani Music Trust, Tripunithura is honouring carnatic musicians and will be distributing its first ES Menon Memmorial Music award on June 5, 2022 at Abhishekam Convention Centre Tripunithura. Renowned carnatic vocalist Kanhangad T P Srinivasan will be receiving the first ES Menon Memmorial Sangeethasree award while vocalist Sudeep Palanad will recieve SangeethaPrathibha award. Chenda Maestro Peruvanam Kuttan Marar will be the Chief guest. Musician Sreevalsan J Menon will deliver the address.


Leave A Reply